Leadership can be a thankless job, but we won’t let that happen! A huge thank you to our 2022 Officers and Directors for your dedication to our breed, our club, and our friendship!

2022 Officers & Directors

Erica Sparrow
Mike Dieltz
Vice President
Leah Davis
Spencer Sparrow, Treasurer
Alison Rodgers
Director at Large
Neeta Cope
Director at Large
Tanya Duvall
Director at Large